Click an event to be taken to the relevant British Cycling Results Page…

 

Adult racing 2017 Results:

Event 1 – Sun 2nd April – Adult Race Results >>

Event 2 – Sun 7th May – Adult Race Results >>

Event 3 – Sun 16th July – Adult Race Results >>

(there are separate cat 2/3, and cat 4 races)

 

Youth Racing 2017 Results:

Youth Round 1 – Sat 4th March – Results >>
Youth Round 2 – Sat 1st April – Results >>
Youth Round 3 – Sat 6th May – Results >>
Youth Round 4 – Sat 3rd June – Results >>
Youth Round 5 – Sat 15th July – Results >>
Youth Round 6 – Sat 5th August – Results >>
Youth Round 7 – Sat 16th Sept – Results >>

(Youth races cats A-E)

 

 

 

 

 

Wheal-Jane-Group-logo1PZW1 GouldSmall1